post

Customer Testimonials

I would say it was a great experience overall.  I was not looking forward to any of this, but am very impressed!  I will recommend it to anyone that would listen, especially recommend my salesman who was really responsible  for making this a great experience.  Thank you Greg Anderson!      Todd W.       April 2013

We had a wonderful experience.  My sales associate Scott was very good at finding exactly what I was looking for and made sure we were happy with everything about it! Thank you!    Carolyn             April 2013

My experience was very positive.  All of the associates that I encountered from the front desk to my sales person were wonderful!  It was a no- pressure deal.  Everyone was here to meet my needs and make me happy. Sales experience was quick and friendly.  Daniel was pleasant to work with and very patient.  His understanding of my situation made my purchase enjoyable.                          Giovanna W.            April 2013

We appreciate the no hassle and no pressure service provided to us.  We were walked through to each car.  Kristie never pressured us into something we did not want.  She made suggestions and always offered to help.  When we came into the office to talk final numbers, we were met with respect and numbers put that I could understand with all rebates explained.                Angela T.           April 2013

You Rock!!  Scott is fantastic!!  I had no faith that I would be able to buy a car from a real dealership.  Scott was confident, kind, patient and very compassionate.  I have found my place to buy all cars!   Scott represented Ed Bozarth Chevrolet like he was treating family.  All staff is friendly & I love their smiles.  No pressure sales.  Just honest people who want to see people drive a nice car.    Sebrina D.        April 2013

This was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had in purchasing a car.  From the time I stepped on the lot, I never felt pressured, but I did feel that my salesman was interested in finding the right car to fit my needs.  Even tonight, while signing papers, our experience has been very positive.  That’s a first!  Bill was great to work with as a salesman.  He knows the vehicles and all the features each vehicle has, and how to use the features.  (he even showed me a feature on my trade-in that I never knew I had!)  Great job Bill!      April T.                     April 2013

Our sales rep Bill was very professional, personable and very knowledgeable about the product.  I would recommend this dealership to others.  The sales experience was excellent, no pressure.  Sales rep Bill was a real swell guy.       James & Debra E.       March 2013

I really liked how Kristy handles her customers.  She showed me a few different cars and knew what I was looking for.  Very friendly.  I was very impressed with Kristy.  She was excellent.  She knew what she was talking about.   Vicky B.   March 2013

Jonathon was very well mannered, professional and appeared to be genuinely  interested and concerned with our wants and family.  Answered all our questions and showed us different vehicles and models.  We are quite happy with the experience we received.  Sales experience was good.  We met with Steve and he was friendly enough.  We expected tire and wheel coverage to be omitted from contract even though agreed, but Steve corrected it. Our experience was good and felt our purchase was a good one.   Joshua L.                 March 2013

I came into the dealership, & met Kristi.  She is an exceptional employee who was very thorough and knowledgeable in the vehicle I was interested in.  It showed me she does homework and knows vehicles. Her personality and discipline and professional disposition is beyond approach. She also was very polite & courteous and answered all my questions.  I then met up with her boss Todd T. and I loved his approach. A no nonsense professional down to-the-numbers guy.  I felt he was fair and I have had a great experience so far.     David C.          March 2013

Scott was amazing.  I felt comfortable and got a good vibe right off the bat.  Car salesmen usually give me great anxiety.  Eric in finance was equally great!  This was the fastest, most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had!  Thank you!      Christy Franks             March 2013

So far so good.  I started the process from my home in Northern Nevada and was hoping things would go smoothly since I want to return  home in my new car today and have a 7 hour drive.  Craig has been extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.  He picked me up at the airport at the pre-arranged time and has explained the car features as well as the sales process fully.    Jeff S.       March 2013

My family and I arrived here to purchase two vehicles- truck & car.  We found both vehicles that met our needs.  There was no pressure.  Chris was very helpful in answering all our questions.  We arrived on site and were approached by Chris.  He was very courteous and attentive to our questions.  Made us feel comfortable and welcomed.     Jim W.                  March 2013

My overall experience was great!  Chris was very pleasant and easy to work with.  He made this experience very comfortable and easy going. The sales experience was very pleasant.  we were dreading coming to look at cars. We haven’t had good experiences with car salesmen.  They were too pushy.  Chris was never pushy and listened to our wants and needs. in a car and we loved the professionalism.      D. S.     March 2013

I enjoy coming to Ed Bozarth.  Service is great.  Juan has helped me out on several of my purchases.  Sales experience was great!  Chris knew about all the cars features and qualities. Awesome job!     Joshua C.          February 2013

Very comfortable environment & Donald Baker was very informative, polite, & created a comfort level that was not pushy explaining answers to all of my questions.  Super person!     David D.               February 2013

You guys rock!!  Thank Scott you for helping my dad.  I loved your cookies and popcorn by the way.  But thank you!  Bye!   Aubrey        February 2013

My overall experience has been great!  A major part of that experience was thanks to James.  He stepped up and said he would verify the rebates, which led me to staying and finding the perfect vehicle.  I was offered an outline of all my rebates and offers that was included in the vehicle purchase.   Laura C.             February 2013

Everything was outstanding!  We got more than a fair appraisal on our trade-in and the car we picked up is in great shape & priced well.  Gregg loves his job and is very good at it.  Great to work with, (plus he’s my dad, so I would be critical if there were any problems…payback)  Very pleasant, Eric did an outstanding job as well, painless.  Jeff A.                February 2013

This was our first time visiting this dealership.  Don J. met us on the lot and was very helpful and friendly even though we didn’t purchase a vehicle that night.  He kept in touch and we let him know when we would be back.  When we returned, Don was busy with another customer, so he introduced us to Matt.  Matt went above and beyond to help us find our vehicle in the color we wanted.  Don also kept checking in on us to make sure we were okay.                                                                                       This was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had.  Both salesmen were helpful and supportive.  This was a pain-free deal!        Noel B.                   January 2013

Greg was wonderful-  He was not pushy. He was open and honest.  It made the experience as enjoyable as possible.  Buying a car is extremely stressful.  However everyone was very kind and open to any questions asked.   Thelma S.             January 2013

Overall it was very good.  Was not high pressure sales pitch.  Were able to get feel of how new vehicles by freeway test drive.  All warranty & care programs were fully explained. Sales experience was very good.  Justin was easy to work with & helpful in questions that we had.  Very knowledgeable & very courteous during sales experience.     Clarence J.              January 2013

I appreciate that your rep helped us in every way that he could.  He worked very hard to make things work out for us.  My sales experience was good.  Overall it’s Chevy all day and every day!   Juan C.         January 2013

Mr. Anderson was very pleasant to work with.  He was knowledgeable.  When I saw the car, I knew it was the one for me! The salesman, Mr. Anderson was very knowledgeable about the car I chose.         Cynthia B.       January 2013

Was well satisfied with everyone at the dealership.  Made me feel welcome for the test drive to buying the car.  Told me what was happening all the way.  Gregg made me feel relaxed.  Answered all my questions, made me feel like I wasn’t a number to him.  I would buy here again and will tell my friends about my experience here at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet.       Joel T.          January 2013

Overall, my experience was excellent.  Don was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.  Easy to talk to and honest with me.  I really appreciate the flexibility with negotiating the final price for the vehicle.  The sales experience was fantastic!!  Don was great about returning my calls and answering all my questions.  I will definitely recommend Don and your dealership to my friends and family.        Heather H.       December 2012

Don was very helpful, and did not pressure us into anything.  He’s very easy to talk to and polite.  We love working with him!  Overall the experience was stress free and comfortable.  Best experience we’ve had at a dealership.   Amanda C.             December 2012

Bill was extremely helpful with my questions and getting me the vehicle I wanted without using any pressure tactics, something that was greatly appreciated.  Got the vehicle I wanted for a price I was happy with.  I visited the dealership to get basic info, and what I need to decide what I wanted on my vehicle.  I went online and custom set up my preferences, went back to the dealership and found the vehicle and worked out the deal.    Samuel S.         December 2012

Scott was amazing.  The purchasing, test driving and information that Scott presented was very professional.  Scott had a pleasant personality and never was pushy or tried to up-sell.  I was impressed with Scott.  I was able to find my dream car.  My experience was very relaxed.  I have purchased many cars in my day, this was the best experience that I have ever had.    Craig M.      December 2012

I was greeted warmly as I entered through the doors of the showroom,  Greg was great!  He was very knowledgeable and most importantly he listens.     Kevin B.   December 2012

I gave Ed Bozarth Chevrolet 5 stars because my overall experience was great, very easy and worked out really good.  Gregg did a good job getting this deal through!   Gary G.       December 2012

Zito was very friendly, answered every question, and was not too aggressive about buying the car.  Made sure that I was getting the car I wanted.  My sales experience was – great service and Zito made the paperwork process easy.  Did not feel pressured and he made me feel comfortable about my purchase.    Hallie F.          November 2012

My overall experience was relaxed, enjoyable and everyone was friendly and helpful.  Gregg was awesome!!  Very helpful and patient.  Took time and cared about helping. Found the right car for us.  We were not made to feel second rate or unimportant just because we were interested in Cheap cars.  Eric Lamont made financing enjoyable!  A miracle in itself.  Easy & helpful A great team!  Thanks guys!!                                 Tiffany & Peter L.        November 2012

We found the salesman Donald Baker most helpful.  The best part was that he wasn’t pushy like the other places.  The staff was very friendly, we had no haggle experience.  We got a good deal with no excuses.  We will definitely be back!  Thanks! Brenda            November 2012

Just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you and say that your dealership is top notch from the salesman to the vice-president and service bay staff members.  “they are very professional” very informative and committed to the Ed Bozarth team.  Thank you, Thomas and Mary H.     October 2012

My experience here was phenomenal.  The sales associates and personnel were absolutely exceptional.  I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.  It was extremely pleasurable and fun.  My sales experience was perfect.  Absolutely perfect.  No hassles, no worries, everything was smooth and comfortable.      October 2012

Travis Fender is an excellent, and extremely courteous professional!  He was very understanding and was aware of the safety needs of my family.  I would say that it’s the best sales experience we’ve ever had!     Evelyn F               August 2012

Just a quick note to say thank you to Mark for helping so much with the purchase of my Silverado.  I had a great experience.  There was no hassle, and I was very comfortable.  Thank you.        Adam S           August 2012

My overall experience with this dealership has been great!  Mark, my salesman was very goo at his job and listened carefully to what I needed in the way of a car. So, my sales experience was great!  Thank you very much.      James B            August 2012

Travis, my sales person was very decent and honest.  He was also trustworthy and is the most creditable sales person I have ever encountered.  In fact he is the best I’ve ever experienced in my lifetime- will definitely recommend him to others!    James F              August 2012

 

My overall experience was even better than expected!!  It was great!  Showed us exactly what we wanted and did not pressure us to go over our set budget.  Everything was done to get us a great deal on their part. Craig, Mark & Dean Thank you!     Liliana & Gerald          July 2012

I came to buy a new Equinox and because the other Chevy dealerships weren’t as nice!  My experience was very good.  I got treated like a person and not just another deal.   Thanks Matt                     Jamie B         July 2012

Overall my experience was very good.  I enjoyed working with Robert on the purchase of a used truck.     David L             July 2012

When going in for service, you must meet Pamela.  She is so people friendly and makes everyone smile and feel welcome while they are there.  She is also very professional with what she knows and how she handles the service dept.   John       July 2012

I brought my car in for an oil change and steering flush.  Pamela is awesome! Such a great person to be working with the public like this.     Tom M    July 2012

My experience was very good and didn’t take all day.  Don was very knowledgeable about facts of financing & the car.         Dorothy B                    June 2012

My overall experience was outstanding!  We had been to 3 dealerships and they were rude! We came here and everyone was nice and friendly!  Chris Pena met us outside and was nice, took us for a test drive.  He was not pushy at all which I loved cause we were able to make our own choice without feeling rushed!  He helped us print our insurance and paperwork that was needed which he didn’t have to do.  I appreciate him taking that extra step.             Keyanna D

*

The service was very well.  My family and I was treated very well.  Had a good time when we were here.  Thanks for all your help!

Salesman were very nice and Knowledgeable.  Salesman & manager treated us very nice.  Finance man Eric very nice as well.  Ricardo H

Awesome, Joe Hughes is great- and we have military connection with our sons and we’re both grandads and have great kids, his daughter is a Kinesiology major and my daughter teaches kinesiology classes.  Mike S

Overall experience was fantastic- Travis was very personable and did everything possible to ensure I was taken care of.  Ed was able to bring me back as well, he’s a great guy.  I came in about 2 weeks ago looking for a Malibu LT and really liked one, but we didn’t agree.  I called back today & Ed was manager now, so he was able to come up with something I felt good about.    Aurora  B

 

*

Very good experience.  Provided good details about the cars.  Very good salesman and very attentive.                  Adriana P

Robert was very knowledgeable and answered all questions.  Robert was patient and understanding  and was willing to deal with my indecisive personality.  Shiobhan H

As always I was greeted with professionalism, courtesy, and great service.  I feel confident when I go for service. I don’t have to worry about any problems that are not really there.  I was updated with findings.  My vehicle was treated with care- and the mark of excellence, as always.  Chevy is the original, there is no substitute for me.  No substitute for excellence!       Joseph Y

My overall experience was pleasant. Efficient & knowledgeable salesperson (Matt Bomareto) Very helpful in obtaining features I am looking for. Would recommend!  Kathy W

(L) My overall experience-it was really great!  Mark is so professional. Long wait, but it was worth it.       Sandra H

*

David Ochoa was very helpful and very easy going about answering my questions.  David explained all the features of the vehicle and took a great deal of time to help me get into a car.         Christina D

My overall experience was great. He explained everything great. Great sales person.           Adrian G

My overall experience was muy buena.  My sales experience was muy buena.  Jose V

**

My overall experience- good salesperson, awesome, funny 🙂  He knew what he was doing. He was very funny, he took his time and said if you want to look at other cars he was was great! We were satisfied.  Leonela E

Everyone was very nice and friendly! Sales was easy, no pressure. No bull. Informative and friendly.    Jessica J

It’s a great experience. He’s great salesman- David Ochoa. He showed me all the nice things.     Oscar Z

David Ochoa- Pleasure to have him as a sales person. He cool, nice, social, funny, and experienced.    Julio E

**

Great experience salesman was helpful and understanding to our needs and didn’t give the run around. Completely honest & trustworthy. Would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman (Ed Matias) to others.      Veronica N

Excellent experience. We were undecided on what vehicle we wanted & came back several times. Finally bought an Equinox.  Best car sales experience ever. Mark Milburn was professional, patient & friendly. Will recommend him & this dealership to friends or family.                   Sharon T

 

**

I came in for my Traverse. it was a great experience, very helpful. Quick, knowledgeable.  Adrian O

I came in today to have an oil leak repaired.  My service experience was awesome.   Tracey R.

I brought my car in for an oil change needed.  My service experience was great.  H. S          April 2012

**

Overhaul check up brought me in today. My service experience was awesome:  Francisco   Pat & Lori C

I came for picking up my car after service/repair. Needed a ride because my husband is on crutches right now.  Sam was the driver of the shuttle and I am writing this review to rave about him.  Sam was prompt, professional and extremely pleasant.  He was friendly and personable and he is a real asset to your company.  Thanks!   Tamsyn B

I came in today for service.  My service experience was very good.  Glenn M

Oil change brought me in today.  My service experience was good.  Ray B

I came in today because I was missing oil.  My service experience was awesome.   Tracey R

Jeremy brought me in today.  brakes, oil, rotation & alignment.  My service experience was awesome!   5 stars.  Cresann C

I came in today for warranty and fluid change.  My service experience was great.  Christine M

Brought my car in today for an oil change.  My service experience was great.  Tara M

5 stars. My service experience was very good- always deal with Pamela.  Makes you feel great about the service.  Brenda T

I brought my car in today because this is where I bought the car.  My service experience was very nice & professional.  Mr. Bozarth; You have great people working here.   Nick C
It took us days on end to make a decision about whether to buy, but our salesman was never pressuring us to hurry at all. We were treated fairly and with respect thru the entire process. The trade we brought in also gave a good deal.   Robert

Great people at Ed Bozarth’s. Only a short time there proved to be a complete success enabling us to drive our new Camaro off the lot. Highly recommend these people. Good to deal with.     Gary

Today we had a wonderful experience while making our purchase of our car. Never at any one given moment was there any pushiness of any kind. Love the new car! Love this dealer!    Barbara and Frank

Staff; great. Service; great. The salesman; terrific, with the ability to close this sale in short order. Dealership; beautiful and sparkling clean. Thanks    Tony

Helpful sales associates with good sense of humor and knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. Finance dept. coulda been a little faster, but we understand. Overall- “A” plus!                Steve

When we went to this dealer to look around with our kids, we had planned on returning later w/out them but were made to feel so welcome & our kids were embraced by everyone. We were amazed, thank you to everyone who helped us and for having the patience for kids.                    Jan & Marty

Although I don’t really care for car dealers, this is one place I would tell my friends to try if they’re looking for a new Chevy or good used car of any kind for that matter. They treat you good. They aren’t pushy or anything.    Alex C

Please try Ed Bozarth’s Chevrolet because they will make you the best deal & care about your needs & will be there to help you through the buying part. Beware of other dealers who try stupid things.These guys are honest.   John D

Heres a first:  car dealership that has nice, sincere, no pressure staff that stand by what they say from beginning of the transaction to very end when you leave the lot with yer new car. What else could u want?     Carol & Hector

Many thanks to the entire staff of employees at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet who have the class and the expertise to perform the way we all wish other car dealerships would!  It’s about time that shopping for a car became the way it is there.  I’m also impressed with the way our deal was handled in their finance department. There were no surprises at all.  The whole experience was so straight forward we will come back and refer family and friends when the occasion arises.    Thomas

Best Chevrolet store in town!  So glad I found it!  If I get another Chevy down the road, it will be here! It’s worth the drive North by far!  Just keep going up the 95 & you’ll find them!      Ben V

Extremely knowledgeable team. Going to Bozarths was a smart idea. They treated me & my wife like royalty. Make you feel at home too. Everything was just our idea. Very respecting attitude.    Charlie and Nancy N